• On sale!
  • Out-of-Stock
HSW 2032 Multi needle Computerized Embroidery Machine
  • HSW 2032 Multi needle Computerized Embroidery Machine

HSW 2032 Multi needle Computerized Embroidery Machine

Sold: 8
Tax included
  •  10 inches (HSW A15) touch screen computer system with user friendly HSW program
  •  bigger frame area 20x32 inches (500x8OO mm) to accumulate Full Front and Back
  •  12 Needles
  •  Max Speed 1200 RPM



"Secure your order with ₹10,000 upfront, and the rest is due on delivery. We're working to bring your satisfaction to your doorstep right on time!" Whatsapp +91 9163 843 100
Price Match Guarantee
If you think you've found the same specialty product offered online at a lower delivered price, Whatsapp us at +91 9163843100 and we will match the price! *
  Security policy

Your security is our priority; we employ robust measures to safeguard your information.

  Delivery policy

Timely and reliable delivery is our commitment to you.

  Return policy

3 Days Easy Return Policy *

  •  Trimmer (Automatic / Manual)
  •  Colour Change (Automatic / Manual)
  •  Thread Breakage System (Yes)
  •  Embroidery on Cap & T-shirt Possible? (Yes)
  •  is Photo into Embroidery Possible ? (Yes)
  •  Connectivity (USB, Wi-Fi, LAN)
  •  Which Devices can you add ? (Sequence, Cording, Beading (Any Two)
  •  Space Required for Machine 72x72 inches (6x6 feet)
  •  Electricity Volts Required 220 Volts
  •  Machine Weight 250 kg

Delivery Available State List In India - 

Andhra Pradesh (Amaravati) Arunachal Pradesh (Itanagar) Assam (Dispur) Bihar (Patna) Chhattisgarh (Raipur) Goa (Panaji) Gujarat (Gandhinagar) Haryana (Chandigarh) Himachal Pradesh (Shimla) Jharkhand (Ranchi) Karnataka (Bangalore) Kerala (Thiruvananthapuram) Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal) Maharashtra (Mumbai) Manipur (Imphal) Meghalaya (Shillong) Mizoram (Aizawl) Nagaland (Kohima) Odisha (Bhubaneshwar) Punjab (Chandigarh) Rajasthan (Jaipur) Sikkim (Gangtok) Tamil Nadu (Chennai) Telangana (Hyderabad) Tripura (Agartala) Uttarakhand (Dehradun) Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow) West Bengal (Kolkata)

Andaman and Nicobar Islands(Port Blair)

Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu(Daman)
Jammu & Kashmir (Srinagar-S*, Jammu-W*)

Lakshadweep(Kavaratti) Puducherry(Puducherry)


You might also like

Comments (0)