Ricoma MT SERIES (TWO-HEAD) Two-head commercial embroidery machine
  • Ricoma MT SERIES (TWO-HEAD) Two-head commercial embroidery machine
  • Ricoma MT SERIES (TWO-HEAD) Two-head commercial embroidery machine
  • Ricoma MT SERIES (TWO-HEAD) Two-head commercial embroidery machine

Ricoma MT SERIES (TWO-HEAD) Two-head commercial embroidery machine

Suitable for all commercial embroidery needs, MT-1502 can embroider caps, flats, bags, finished garments and more. Redesigned to carry a larger sewing field and a smaller sewing arm for difficult areas, the MT can embroider on both small and bulky items.


Price Match Guarantee
If you think you've found the same specialty product offered online at a lower delivered price, Whatsapp us at +91 9163843100 and we will match the price! *
  Security policy

Your security is our priority; we employ robust measures to safeguard your information.

  Delivery policy

Timely and reliable delivery is our commitment to you.

  Return policy

3 Days Easy Return Policy *


  • 270-degree wide angle cap system
  • Automatic color change
  • Automatic memory retention
  • Automatic thread trimmer
  • Built-in universal power supply
  • DC36V micro-step motor for low noise and less vibration
  • External 100 degree button and trimming button
  • Heavy duty steel stand with wheels for stability and mobility
  • Low power consumption at 150 W
  • Machine reads DST and DSB formats
  • Multi-angle rotational and adjustable control panel bracket for better viewing options
  • Multiple languages: English, Chinese, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Dutch, French, German, Thai, Arabic and more
  • Networkable
  • Newly developed small sewing arm for high-quality embroidery on caps and small items
  • One-step tracing
  • Patented intelligent thread break detection system
  • Portable and compact
  • Preset hoops to avoid hitting hoop frames
  • Recessed USB port to protect USB flash drive
  • Servo motor

Delivery Available State List In India - 

Andhra Pradesh (Amaravati) Arunachal Pradesh (Itanagar) Assam (Dispur) Bihar (Patna) Chhattisgarh (Raipur) Goa (Panaji) Gujarat (Gandhinagar) Haryana (Chandigarh) Himachal Pradesh (Shimla) Jharkhand (Ranchi) Karnataka (Bangalore) Kerala (Thiruvananthapuram) Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal) Maharashtra (Mumbai) Manipur (Imphal) Meghalaya (Shillong) Mizoram (Aizawl) Nagaland (Kohima) Odisha (Bhubaneshwar) Punjab (Chandigarh) Rajasthan (Jaipur) Sikkim (Gangtok) Tamil Nadu (Chennai) Telangana (Hyderabad) Tripura (Agartala) Uttarakhand (Dehradun) Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow) West Bengal (Kolkata)

Andaman and Nicobar Islands(Port Blair)

Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu(Daman)
Jammu & Kashmir (Srinagar-S*, Jammu-W*)

Lakshadweep(Kavaratti) Puducherry(Puducherry)

#MT series
Comments (1)